India Women vs Zimbabwe Women, 6th Match Preview, Probable XI and other Info

Fixture: India Women vs Zimbabwe Women, 6th Match

Time/Date: 08:00 AM GMT/ 10:00 AM Local / 11 May 2017

Venue: North-West University No 1 Ground, Potchefstroom

Here we will be talking about the possible scenarios of the match that could help the fantasy players such as Dream11 users to make their Dream team better and help them win big.

Match and Pitch Condition

Weather: A partly cloudy weather is expected with almost no chances of showers during the match.

Pitch Condition: In the last match played here, Indian Women team beat the South African Women team easily by 7 wickets after bundling out the hosts for a mere total of 119 runs. Pacers will come into play on this pitch.

Team News

India Women:

  • After winning the first two matches easily, they might rotate their spinners against a relatively weak side. Rajeshwari Gayakwad could get a game in place of Ekta Bisht.
  • Rest of the squad is expected to remain the same.

Zimbabwe Women:

  • After a wonderful victory in the last match, they might not want to tinker with the winning combination.


Our app for blog, IPL schedule, and teams: Link –

Probable Playing XI: (In the Batting order)

India Women: Deepti Sharma, Poonam Raut, Mona Meshram, Mithali Raj(c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Veda Krishnamurthy, Shikha Pandey, Jhulan Goswami, Sushma Verma(w), Ekta Bisht/Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav.

Zimbabwe Women: Loren Tshuma, Chipo Mugeri, Anesu Mushangwe, Sharne Mayers (c), Modester Mupachikwa (wk), Mary-Anne Musonda, Precious Marange, Nomatter Mutasa/Esther Mbofana, Josephine Nkomo, Tasmeen Granger, Nomvelo Sibanda.


My Dream11 pick

Screenshot (487)



India Women: Deepti Sharma, Poonam Raut, Mona Meshram, Mithali Raj(c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Veda Krishnamurthy, Jhulan Goswami, Shikha Pandey, Sushma Verma(w), Mansi Joshi, Ekta Bisht, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav, Nuzhat Parween, Devika Vaidya.

Zimbabwe Women: Loren Tshuma, Modester Mupachikwa (wk), Chipo Mugeri, Anesu Mushangwe, Mary-Anne Musonda, Pellagia Mujaji, Sharne Mayers (c), Precious Marange, Chiedza Dhururu (wk), Josephine Nkomo, Tasmeen Granger, Esther Mbofana, Nomatter Mutasa, Nomvelo Sibanda, Audrey Mazvishaya.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s