SRH vs DD, 21st Match Preview, Probable XI and other Info

Fixture: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils, 21st Match
Time/Date: 02:30 PM GMT/ 8:00 PM Local/ 19 April 2017
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Here we will be talking about the possible scenarios of the match that could help the fantasy players such as Dream11 users to make their Dream team and help them win big.

Match and Pitch Condition

Weather: The weather is expected to be clear during the course of the match.

Pitch Condition: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium has long boundaries as compared to other grounds in the IPL. Hyderabad has won all three matches this IPL on their home ground.

Team News

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

  • Hyderabad would be relieved to be back on winning trot after losing back to back away games.
  • After winning last game, they are unlikely to make any changes in the playing XI.
  • They might bring in Kane Williamson in place of Moises Henriques as their middle order has not been firing together.

Delhi Daredevils:

  • They lost the last match after coming so close to winning. They dominated the match against KKR for the most part of the innings.
  • They might look into their fifth bowling option. Shami could be replaced by Shahbaz Nadeem/Jayant Yadav as the Hyderabad pitch assists spin.
  • Corey Anderson is likely to come back in place of Angelo Mathews after missing the last game.

Probable Playing XI: (In the Batting order)

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques/Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh, Deepak Hooda, Mohammad Nabi, Naman Ojha(wk), Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddharth Kaul, Ashish Nehra/Barinder Sran.

Delhi Daredevils: Sam Billings, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(wk), Corey Anderson, Chris Morris, Pat Cummins, Shahbaz Nadeem/Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan(c).


My Dream11 pick

Screenshot (312)



Sunrisers Hyderabad: Shikhar Dhawan, David Warner(c), Moises Henriques, Yuvraj Singh, Deepak Hooda, Naman Ojha(wk), Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Mohammad Siraj, Ashish Nehra, Chris Jordan, Ben Cutting, Bipul Sharma, Praveen Tambe, Vijay Shankar, Kane Williamson, Barinder Sran, Siddharth Kaul, Ricky Bhui, Eklavya Dwivedi(wk), Abhimanyu Mithun, Ben Laughlin, Tanmay Agarwal, Mustafizur Rahman.


Delhi Daredevils: Sam Billings, Sanju Samson, Corey Anderson, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, Aditya Tare, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Mohammad Shami, Zaheer Khan(c) Pat Cummins, Jayant Yadav, Shahbaz Nadeem, Murugan Ashwin, Ankit Bawne, Chama Milind, Khaleel Ahmad, Pratyush Singh, Navdeep Saini, Shashank Singh, Carlos Brathwaite, Angelo Mathews, Shreyas Iyer, Ben Hilfenhaus.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s